Corrupt Gods Collection

From USA Today Bestselling Authors Cora Kenborn and Catherine Wiltcher comes a thrilling arranged marriage mafia romance collection where every choice has a consequence…

A Santiago is a lesson in ruin.
A Carrera bleeds for revenge.

Thalia Santiago is the daughter of my enemy.
A beautiful rebel with a single cause.
And ripe for her father's undoing.

I recognized her the moment she stepped into my casino.
I watched her start the fires that burned her pretty fingers, and then I poured gasoline on the flames.
Now she's in my debt, and her dues are a shiny gold ring and a vow of deception.

I'll bend her.
I'll break her.
I'll turn our mockery of a marriage into a battlefield.
And that river of bad blood that flows between our two families?
I'll make it an ocean of hate.

Discover the #1 bestselling arranged marriage mafia romance series today.

This collection features both books in the duet, the prequel novella, PLUS bonus material:
Bad Blood
Tainted Blood
Born Sinner
Five Bonus Chapters

*The Corrupt Gods Collection is set in the Santiago and Carrera worlds, but it is unnecessary to have read either trilogy beforehand.

Corrupt Gods Collection

SKU: CGCollect